Waiver Transition Subcommittee

Meeting Attendees

October 6, 2015

  • Attendees List is also available in Portable Document Format (PDF, 157KB)
Last First Organization
Abdelaal Hany VNSNY CHOICE Health Plans
Ackers Paul EPI NY
Allen Traci The Alliance of TBI & NHTD Waiver Providers
Anaele Geoffrey Dennelisse LHCSA Corporation
Barnett Jennifer Belvedere Health Services, LLC
Benjamin Edie Stakeholder
Benjamin Neil Brown & Weinraub
Bentley Susan DOH
Bernath Yoel Hamaspik Choice, Inc.
Bick Jonathan DOH
Billings Kerry Millview TBI/NHTD
Bottigleri Janice VNASI
Brognano Mary K. RCIL
Butler Rayne Access to Independence
Caivano Kelly Guildnet
Carmody Dan DOH
Cater Donna DOH
Cioffi Nick DOH
Collins Crystal Justice Center for the Protection of People with Special Needs
Corso Rebecca DOH
Cuevas Carlos DOH
Curley Tricia DOH
Dain Barry Sunshine Homecare
De Beaumont Suzanne NYAIL
Dembrosky Mike DOH
DiBacco Michelle DOH
Duchessi Torrey DOH
Dwyer Sean Health Force
Featherstone James DOH
Flora Deb DOH
Fluery George DOH
Girard Patty DOH
Gnozzio Beth DOH
Goldhaber Hope DOH
Hagler Elliot Guildnet
Harlow Jim UCI Care
Hicks April Millview TBI/NHTD
Hoffman Dave DOH
Hymowitz Cliff Stakeholder
Jill Scott DOH
Johnson Cherylynn Stakeholder
Kassel Lara Medicaid Matters NY
Kissinger Mark DOH
LaBerge Kristi Stakeholder
Lawrence Kim Stakeholder
Lazarek-LaQuay Andrea VNA Homecare of CNY, Inc.
Lloyd Vallencia DOH
Lochner Donna DOH
Lopez Katie RRDC
Malcolm Karen Justice Center for the Protection of People with Special Needs
Mante Laura Community Hospice
Mathurin Dominque CMS
Mbuyi Mbuyi DOH
McCooey John Belvedere Health Services, LLC
McLaughlin Wendy RRDC
Miller Lindsay New York Association on Independent Living
Morency Micheline Dennelisse-LHCSA
Nesifort Marjorie Maximus
Novack Paul Neuro-Rehabilitation Institute
Nunziato Margaret Westchester Independent Living Center
O'Malley Bryan CDPAANYS
Padilla Nicole Homecare ny
Pena Raquel Maximus
Pitera Jack DOH
Pons Lucia Dennelisse-LHCSA
Prizio Adam Center for Disability Rights, Inc.
Reardon Eileen Brain Injury Association of NYS
Reed Whitney DOH
Relyea Maria RRDC
Rogers Mary DOH
Rolf Mary Kate VNA Homecare of CNY, Inc.
Ruff Susan Southern Tier Independence Center
Russell John DOH
Sauer Leah DOH
Schmidt Teri DOH
Schoeffling Meghan NYAIL
Sheppard Trish DOH
Sinclair Kristin Senate
Solomon Dina Millview TBI/NHTD
Stein Brian All Metro Health Care
Tauriello John Brown & Weinraub
Thayer Karen Southern Adirondack Independent Living Center
Todd AnnMarie Stakeholder
Tracy Wendy RRDC
Udell Cheryl LeadingAge NY
Valente Jackie DOH
Vargas Aricelis Stakeholder
Vollaro Joe RES Co., Inc./RES Homecare
Watkins Brian DOH
Wertheimer Meyer Hamaspik Choice, Inc.
Willard Margaret DOH
Wilson Lianna DOH