Cannabinoid Hemp Processor Permit Holders

Authorization Business Legal Name Contact Email City County Third-Party GMP Audit*
DOH-P-000032 Beak and Skiff Research, LLC Mack Hueber mack@beakandskiff.com Lafayette Onondaga X
DOH-P-000084 Bristol Extracts LLC Eric Blazak eblazak@bristolextracts.com Canadaigua Ontario X
DOH-P-000093 Empire Standard LLC Kaelan Castetter kaelan@csghemp.com Binghamton Broome X
DOH-P-000114 Empire Hemp Co. LLC Chris VanDusen info@empirehempco.com Batavia Genesee  
DOH-P-000056 Gloria Maris, LLC Eric Schwesinger eric@gmtrading.com Albany Albany X
DOH-P-000059 God's Flower LLC Michael Geraci nyarmyguard@yahoo.com New Windsor Orange X
DOH-P-000041 The Hemp Division, Inc Michael Harney michael@thehempdivision.com Millerton Dutchess X
DOH-P-000061 Hemp Hunter Labs, Inc. Hunter Friedland hunter@hemphunterlabs.com Geneva Ontario X
DOH-P-000093 Hemp Productions Inc. Kimberly Tanami HempProductions@yahoo.com Poughkeepsie Dutchess  
DOH-P-000102 Hempire State Growers, Inc. Gail Hepworth gailhepworth@gmail.com Milton Ulster X
DOH-P-000025 High End Multi Processing, LLC Nancy Murray nancy@highendprocessing.com Spencer Tioga X
DOH-P-000017 Hudson Valley Hemp Company, LLC Benjamin Banks-Dobson ben@hudsonhemp.com Hudson Columbia X
DOH-P-000021 Jenny's Baked at Home Company, LLC Jenny Argie jenny@bakedathomecompany.com Stuyvesant Columbia X
DOH-P-000088 Nanticoke Hemp, Inc. Peter Shafer pete@nanticokegardens.com Endicott Broome X
DOH-P-000005 New York Hemp Oil LLC Allan Gandelman info@newyorkhempoil.com Courtland Cortland X
DOH-P-000052 Nightshade Farm Philip Spinelli nightshadefarm@gmail.com Medusa Albany X
DOH-P-000043 NOWAVE LLC Robert Anderson sales@nowave.com Rochester Monroe X
DOH-P-000107 NY Hemp Source LLC dba: urban Xtracts Eran Sherin eran@urbanxtracts.com Warwick Orange  
DOH-P-000112 Open Minded Organics, LLC David Falkowski dave@openmindedorganics.com Sag Harbor Suffolk X
DOH-P-000064 Plant Science Laboratories, LLC Mike Barnhart mike@plantsciencelabs.com Buffalo Erie X
DOH-P-000036 SAF NY Realty Co., LLC Daniel DeGirolamo DJD@SAFNY.com Berlin Rensselaer  
DOH-P-000110 Smith Murdock Company, LLC Richard Murdock rjm@smithmurdock.net Liberty Sullivan  
DOH-P-000050 Spadafarm, LLC Paul Spadafora hemp@spadafarm.com Lagrangeville Dutchess  
DOH-P-000051 Stonewood Farm, LLC Ron Spadafora hemp@stonewoodhops.com Lagrangeville Dutchess  
  • * "X" indicates Cannabinoid Hemp Processor Permit Holder has submitted evidence of a third-party Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) audit of permit holders processing facilities. Pursuant to Article 33-B of the Public Health Law all Cannabinoid Hemp Processors are required to maintain Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) at their facilities.

Questions?