Public Health Council Committee Membership

This page is intended for historical purposes only. The Public Health Council is defunct.

Committee on Codes and Legislation

  • Ms. Ellen Rautenberg, Chair
  • Dr. Jo Ivey Boufford
  • Dr. Patsy Yang

Committee on Establishment of Health Care Facilities

  • Ms. Susan Regan, Esq., Chair
  • Dr. Jodumutt Bhat
  • Mr. Michael Fassler
  • Mr. Howard Fensterman
  • Mr. Herbert Friedman
  • Ms. Ellen Rautenberg
  • Mr. Peter Robinson

Committee on Health Personnel and Interprofessional Relations

  • Mr. Robert Hurlbut, Chair
  • Dr. Jodumutt Bhat

Ad Hoc Committee to Support the Prevention Agenda toward the Healthiest State

  • Dr. Jo Ivey Boufford, Chair
  • Dr. Carla Boutin-Foster
  • Ms. Ellen Rautenberg
  • Dr. Patsy Yang